Cart 0
Various Original Soundtrack
High Fidelity

Various Original Soundtrack

2LP : Regular price $54.00

1."You're Gonna Miss Me" – 13th Floor Elevators
2."Ev'rybody's Gonna Be Happy" – The Kinks
3."I'm Wrong About Everything" – John Wesley Harding
4."Oh! Sweet Nuthin'" – The Velvet Underground
5."Always See Your Face" – Love
6."Most of the Time" – Bob Dylan
7."Fallen for You" – Sheila Nicholls
8."Dry the Rain" – The Beta Band
9."Shipbuilding" – Elvis Costello & The Attractions
10."Cold Blooded Old Times" – Smog
11."Let's Get It On" – Barry Jive & The Uptown Five (Jack Black)
12."Lo Boob Oscillator" – Stereolab
13."The Inside Game" – Royal Trux
14."Who Loves the Sun" – The Velvet Underground
15."I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)" – Stevie Wonder

Originally released: 2000

ADDITIONAL Information

LABEL: Hollywood Records

Share this Product

More from this collection