Cart 0
Modern Vampires Of The City
vampire weekend

Modern Vampires Of The City

LP : Regular price $30.00


1. Obvious Bicycle
2. Unbelievers
3. Step
4. Diane Young
5. Don’t Lie
6. Hannah Hunt
7. Everlasting Arms
8. Finger Back
9. Worship You
10. Ya Hey
11. Hudson
12. Young Lion


Band members: Ezra Koenig (vocals), Rostam Batmanglij (piano, guitars, banjo, vocal harmonies and backing vocals, drum and synth programming, keyboards, vocals), Chris Baio (bass), Chris Tomson (drums) Released: 2013 Recorded: Vox Recording Studios, Hollywood; SlowDeath Studios, New York City Producer: Rostam Batmanglij, Ariel Rechtshaid

Share this Product

More from this collection