Cart 0
Talking Book
stevie wonder

Talking Book

LP : Regular price $30.00


1. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
2. Maybe Your Baby
3. You and I (We Can Conquer the World)
4. Tuesday Heartbreak
5. You've Got It Bad Girl
6. Superstition
7. Big Brother
8. Blame It on the Sun
9. Lookin' for Another Pure Love
10. I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)



Original release: 1972

Recorded: 1972

Producer: Stevie Wonder, Robert Margouleff, Malcolm Cecil.

Share this Product

More from this collection