Cart 0
Chaos A.D.

Chaos A.D.

LP : Regular price $45.00

1. Refuse/Resist
2. Territory
3. Slave New World
4. Amen
5. Kaiowas
6. Propaganda
7. Biotech Is Godzilla
8. Nomad
9. We Who Are Not as Others
10. Manifest
11. The Hunt
12. Clenched Fist

Original release: 1993 Band members: Max Cavalera (vocals, guitar) Igor Cavalera (drums, percussion), Paulo Jr. (bass), Andreas Kisser (lead guitar) Recorded: Rockfield Studios and Chepstow Castle, Wales Producer: Andy Wallace 

Share this Product

More from this collection