Cart 0
Some Girls
rolling stones

Some Girls

LP : Regular price $35.00

1. Miss You
2. When the Whip Comes Down
3. Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)
4. Some Girls
5. Lies
6. Far Away Eyes
7. Respectable
8. Before They Make Me Run
9. Beast of Burden
10. Shattered

Band Members: Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Ronnie Wood, Charlie Watts, Bill Wyman
Originally Released: 1978
Recorded: Pathé Marconi Studios, Paris
Producer: The Glimmer Twins 

Share this Product

More from this collection