Cart 0
Rated R (X Rated)
queens of the stone age

Rated R (X Rated)

LP : Regular price $50.00


1. Feel Good Hit of the Summer
2. The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
3. Leg of Lamb
4. Auto Pilot
5. Better Living Through Chemistry
6. Monsters in the Parasol
7. Quick and to the Pointless
8. In the Fade
9. Tension Head
10. Lightning Song
11. I Think I Lost My Headache

Original release: 2000 Performers: Josh Homme, Nick Oliveri, Dave Catching, Nick Lucero, Gene Trautmann, Chris Goss, Mark Lanegan, Barrett Martin, Mike Johnson, Peter Stahl, Rob Halford, Nick Eldorado, Wendy Rae Fowler Recorded: Sound City Studios in Van Nuys, California Producer: Chris Goss, Joshua Homme 

Share this Product

More from this collection