Cart 0
Like Clockwork
queens of the stone age

Like Clockwork

LP : Regular price $30.00

1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
2. I Sat by the Ocean
3. The Vampyre of Time and Memory
4. If I Had a Tail
5. My God Is the Sun
6. Kalopsia
7. Fairweather Friends
8. Smooth Sailing
9. I Appear Missing
10. ...Like Clockwork

Released: 2013 Band members: Josh Homme, Troy Van Leeuwen, Dean Fertita, Michael Shuman

ADDITIONAL musicians:
Dave Grohl, Joey Castillo, Nick Oliveri, Mark Lanegan, Trent Reznor, Jake Shears, Alex Turner, Elton John, Jon Theodore, Charlie May, Philip Sheppard, James Lavelle Recorded:Pink Duck Studios in Burbank, California Producer: Josh Homme, Queens of the Stone Age, James Lavelle

Share this Product

More from this collection