Cart 0
Primary Colours
Eddy Current Supression Ring

Primary Colours

LP : Regular price $30.00

1. Memory Lane
2. Sunday's Coming
3. Wrapped Up
4. Colour Television
5. That's Inside of Me
6. I admit My Faults
7. Which Way to Go
8. You Let Me be Honest with You
9. We'll be Turned On
10. I Don't Wanna Play No More


Originally released:5 May, 2008

Recorded: August 2007

Band Members: Brendan Suppression, Eddy Current, Rob Solid, Danny Current

Producer: Lachlan Wooden, Eddy Current, Joseph Carra

Label: Aarght!, Goner, Melodic

Share this Product

More from this collection