Cart 0
The Wall
pink floyd

The Wall

2LP : Regular price $65.00

1. In the Flesh?
2. The Thin Ice
3. Another Brick in the Wall (Part I)
4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
5. Another Brick in the Wall (Part II)
6. Mother Side two
1. Goodbye Blue Sky
2. Empty Spaces
3. Young Lust
4. One of My Turns
5. Don't Leave Me Now
6. Another Brick in the Wall (Part III)
7. Goodbye Cruel World Side three
1. Hey You
2. Is There Anybody Out There?
3. Nobody Home
4. Vera
5. Bring the Boys Back Home
6. Comfortably Numb Side four
1. The Show Must Go On
2. In the Flesh
3. Run Like Hell
4. Waiting for the Worms
5. Stop
6. The Trial
7. Outside the Wall

Originally released: 1979 Band members: Roger Waters, David Gilmour, Nick Mason, Richard Wright Recorded: Britannia Row Studios, London. Super Bear Studios and Studio Miraval, France. CBS 30th Street Studio, New York. Cherokee Studios, Producers Workshop and The Village, Los Angeles. Producer: Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour, James Guthrie and Roger Waters

Share this Product

More from this collection