Cart 0
The Deepest Soul
otis redding

The Deepest Soul

LP : Regular price $45.00


1. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
2. Gone Again
3. Free Me
4. Open the Door [Skeleton Key Version]
5. A Waste of Time
6. These Arms of Mine
7. I ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
8. Everybody Makes a Mistake
9. Little Ol Me
10. I ve Got Dreams to Remember [Rougher Dreams]
11. Send Me Some Lovin
12. My Lover s Prayer


Share this Product

More from this collection