Cart 0
Dig Lazarus Dig
nick cave and the bad seeds

Dig Lazarus Dig

LP : Regular price $45.00

1. Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
2. Today's Lesson
3. Moonland
4. Night of the Lotus Eaters
5. Albert Goes West
6. We Call Upon the Author
7. Hold on to Yourself
8. Lie Down Here (& Be My Girl)
9. Jesus of the Moon
10. Midnight Man
11. More News from Nowhere

Share this Product

More from this collection