Cart 0
michael jackson


LP : Regular price $40.00
1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. Baby Be Mine
3. The Girl Is Mine
4. Thriller
5. Beat It
6. Billie Jean
7. Human Nature
8. P.Y.Y (Pretty Young Thing)
9. The Lady In My Life

Originally released: November 30, 1982
Producer: Quincy Jones & Michael Jackson
Band Members: Tom Bahler, Brian Banks, Michael Boddicker, Ndugu Chancler, Paulinho da Costa, David Foster, Gary Grant,Nelson Hayes,Howard Hewett, Jerry Hey, Bunny Hull, James Ingram,Janet Jackson,La Toya Jackson, Michael Jackson, Paul Jackson, Louis Johnson, Quincy Jones,Becky Lopez, Jerry Lubbock, Steve Lukather, Anthony Marinelli, Paul McCartney, David Paich, Dean Parks, Greg Phillinganes, Jeff Porcaro, Steve Porcaro, Vincent Price, Bill Reichenbach, Bruce Swedien, Chris Shepard, Rod Temperton, Eddie Van Halen, Jerry Vinc, Julia Waters, Maxine Waters, Oren Waters, David Williams, Larry Williams & Bill Wolfer

Share this Product

More from this collection