Cart 0
Wild And Peaceful
kool and the gang

Wild And Peaceful

LP : Regular price $20.00


1. Funky Stuff
2. More Funky Stuff
3. Jungle Boogie
4. Heaven at Once
5. Hollywood Swinging
6. This Is You, This Is Me
7. Life Is What You Make It
8. Wild and Peaceful



Band members: Robert "Kool" Bell (Fender bass, vocals), "Funky" George Brown (Ddrums, vocals, percussion), Ricky West (Eelectric piano, vocals), Clay Smith (guitar), Dennis "Dee Tee" Thomas (alto saxophone, flute, congas, vocals), Ronald Bell (tenor and soprano saxophone, vocals), Robert "Spike" Mickens (trumpet, vocals)

Original release: 1973

Producer: Kool and the Gang

Share this Product

More from this collection