Cart 0
To Pimp A Butterfly
kendrick lamar

To Pimp A Butterfly

2LP : Regular price $55.00
1. Wesley's Theory (featuring George Clinton and Thundercat)

2. For Free?
3. King Kunta"
4. Institutionalized (featuring Bilal, Anna Wise and Snoop Dogg)
5. These Walls (featuring Bilal, Anna Wise and Thundercat)
6. u
7. Alright
8. For Sale?
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much a Dollar Cost
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love)
13. The Blacker the Berry
14. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man



Originally released: March 15, 2015

Producer: Dr. Dre (exec.),Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith (exec.), Terrace Martin Boi-1da Dave Free (co-exec.), Flying Lotus, KOZ, Knxwledge, 1500 or Nothin', LoveDragon, Tommy Black, Rahki, Flippa, Sounwave, Tae Beast, Taz Arnold, The Antydote, Thundercat, Pharrell Williams, Whoarei

Share this Product

More from this collection