Cart 0
Lust For Life
iggy pop

Lust For Life

LP : Regular price $30.00


1. Lust for Life
2. Sixteen
3. Some Weird Sin
4. The Passenger
5. Tonight
6. Success
7. Turn Blue
8. Neighborhood Threat
9. Fall in Love with Me


Band members: Iggy Pop (vocals), David Bowie (keyboards, piano, backing vocals), Carlos Alomar (guitar, backing vocals), Ricky Gardiner (guitar, backing vocals), Tony Sales (bass, backing vocals), Hunt Sales (drums, backing vocals). Original release: 1977 Recorded: Hansa Studio by the Wall, Berlin Producer: David Bowie, Iggy Pop, Colin Thurston

ADDITIONAL Information

Share this Product

More from this collection