Cart 0
Every Now and Then
Jagwar Ma

Every Now and Then

LP : Regular price $30.00

  1. Falling
  2. Say what you feel
  3. Loose Ends
  4. Give me a reason
  5. Ordinary
  6. Batter up
  7. O B I
  8. Slipping
  9. High Rotations
  10. Dont make it right
  11. Colours of paradise

Originally released: October 14 2016
Band members: Gabriel Winterfield, Jono Ma, Jack Freeman
Recorded: 2016
Producer: Blue May (Mixing), James Ford (Drum Engineering, Timpani), Jack Freeman (Bass, Vocoder), Billie Halliday (Drum Engineering), Jono Ma (Bass, Composer, Drum Machine, Engineer, Guitar, Harmonium, Loops, Mixing, Percussion, Piano, Producer, Programming, Sampling, Synthesizer, Vocoder, Wurlitzer)
Mike Marsh (Mastering), Stella Mozgawa (Drums), Ewan Pearson (Engineer, Mixing, Piano), Patrick Santamaria (Design, Layout, Photography), Gabriel Winterfield (Composer, Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Vocoder)

Share this Product

More from this collection