Cart 0
Daisies Of The Galaxy

Daisies Of The Galaxy

LP : Regular price $35.00

1. Grace Kelly Blues
2. Packing Blankets
3. The Sound Of Fear
4. I Like Birds
5. Daisies Of The Galaxy
6. Flyswatter
7. It's A Motherf#&!@r
8. Estate Sale
9. Tiger In My Tank
10. A Daisy Through Concrete
11. Jeannie's Diary
12. Wooden Nickels
13. Something Is Sacred
14. Selective Memory
15. Mr. E's Beautiful Blues

Release Date: 28th February 2000

Producer: Mark Oliver Everett

Label: Bong Load Custom Records

Share this Product

More from this collection