Cart 0
Another Side Of Bob Dylan
bob dylan

Another Side Of Bob Dylan

LP : Regular price $40.00

1. All I Really Want to Do
2. Black Crow Blues
3. Spanish Harlem Incident
4. Chimes of Freedom
5. I Shall Be Free No. 10
6. To Ramona
7. Motorpsycho Nitemare
8. My Back Pages
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
10. Ballad in Plain D
11. It Ain't Me Babe

Includes download code.
The sleeve mentions both Stereo and Mono and the labels indicate the release to be a Stereo pressing, however the audio is actually Mono. This release uses the same 2010 Mono Remaster as Another Side Of Bob Dylan.

Share this Product

More from this collection