Cart 0
A Hard Days Night

A Hard Days Night

LP : Regular price $35.00

1. A Hard Day's Night
2. I Should Have Known Better
3. If I Fell
4. I'm Happy Just to Dance With You
5. And I Love Her
6. Tell Me Why
7. Can't Buy Me Love
8. Any Time at All
9. I'll Cry Instead
10. Things We Said Today
11. When I Get Home
12. You Can't Do That
13. I'll Be Back

Original release: 1964
Recorded: EMI, London + Pathé Marconi Studios, Paris
Band members: John Lennon (guitar/vocals), Paul McCartney (bass/vocals), George Harrison (guitar/vocals), Ringo Starr (drums/vocals)
Producer: George Martin The stereo remastered album on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl.

Label: United Artists Records

Share this Product

More from this collection