Cart 0
Appetite For Destruction (Limited Edition)
Guns N' Roses

Appetite For Destruction (Limited Edition)

2LP : Regular price $75.00

1. Welcome to The Jungle
2. Its So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me
5. Mr Brownstone
6 .Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You
9. Sweet Child O'Mine
10. You're Crazy
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen

First Ever Album Remaster from Original Analog Tapes
Original Album Expanded to 2-LPs (180G) for Maximum Audiophile Playback
Vinyl Cut from 192kHz 24-bit Remastered High-Resolution Audio
Limited Edition Foil Art Slipcase around Gatefold
Side 4 Extra Bonus: Hologroove Hologram of GN'R Logo
Download Card Sticker for 44.1kHz 16-bit Digital Album. Download offering expires December 31, 2020.


Share this Product

More from this collection