Cart 0
All The Love We Leave Behind

All The Love We Leave Behind

2LP : Regular price $44.00

1. Aimless Arrow
2. Trespasses
3. Tender Abuse
4. Sadness Comes Home
5. Empty On The Inside
6. Sparrow’s Fall
7. A Glacial Pace
8. No Light Escapes
9. Vicious Muse
10. Veins And Veils
11. Coral Blue
12. Shame In The Way
13. On My Shield
14. Precipice
15. All We Love We Leave Behind
16. Runaway
17. Predatory Glow

Converge need little introduction as they have been innovating and bending the rules of metallic hardcore since 1990, influencing scores of copycats and delivering some of the most forward-thinking and sonically abrasive hardcore ever heard. This new album continues to blaze a new path over 17 tracks of desperation led by the scathing guitar work of Kurt Ballou and tortured howls of frontman Jacob Bannon. Creating what is being considered the best album of their legendary two decade long reign as kings of the genre.

Release Date: 9th October 2012

Producer: Kurt Ballou

Label: Epitaph Records

Recorded: GodCity Studio

Share this Product

More from this collection